## **Overview and Scrutiny Committee – 4 June 2019**

## **Overview & Scrutiny Committee and Scrutiny Panels - Membership and Terms of Reference**

## **Finalised Panel Memberships**

Scrutiny Panel	Membership
Adults and Health	Cllrs Connor (Chair), Berryman, Culverwell, Da
	Costa, Hakata, Opoku and White
Children and Young People	Cllrs Dogan (Chair), Carlin, Chiriyankandath, Davies
	Dixon, Hakata and Palmer
Environment and Community Safety	Cllr Jogee (Chair), Ahmet, Culverwell, B. Blake,
	Davies, Emery and Ogiehor
Housing and Regeneration	Cllr Moyeed (Chair), Barnes, Gordon, Hare, Say,
	Stone and Williams

All Councillors (except Members of the Cabinet) may be members of the Overview and Scrutiny Committee and the Scrutiny Review Panels. However, no Member may be involved in scrutinising a decision in which he/she has been directly involved.